Agenda

Les événements à venir. Inscrivez-vous, prenez rendez-vous ou passez simplement nous rendre visite.

Black Hat Europe – Londres

5Dec2022
8Dec2022
All-day event
Location: London
Black-Hat-Europe

Black Hat réunit les professionnels et les chercheurs les plus talentueux de la cybersécurité pendant 4 jours – deux jours de formations pratiques très techniques, suivis de deux jours de recherche et de divulgation de vulnérabilités. L’équipe de Yogosha sera présente à Black Hat Europe, sur le stand 231.

Black Hat Middle East – Arabie Saoudite

15Nov2022
17Nov2022
All-day event
Location: Arabie Saoudite
Black-Hat-Middle-East

Rencontrez l’équipe de Yogosha à Black Hat Middle East and Africa au stand H3.H01, un événement majeur dans le secteur de la cybersécurité et de la formation à l’infosec depuis plus de 20 ans. Black Hat se lance en 2022 au Moyen-Orient, avec au programme : formations d’experts, ateliers techniques, stratégies business…

European Cyber Week – Rennes

15Nov2022
17Nov2022
All-day event
Location: Rennes
European-Cyber-Week

Retrouvez Yogosha à l’European Cyber Week, au stand N°40. La European Cyber Week rassemble un écosystème d’excellence français et européen, riche par sa diversité et le haut niveau de ses intervenants. Source de rencontres entre les acteurs de la filière souveraine, elle offre aussi la possibilité d’échanges à haute valeur ajoutée entre les fournisseurs et utilisateurs de solutions de cybersécurité.

Total Telecom Congress 2022 – Londres

1Nov2022
2Nov2022
All-day event
Location: London
Total Telecom Congress 2022

Total Telecom Congress réunit les leaders mondiaux du marché des télécommunications. Cette année, le Total Telecom Congress se concentrera sur les stratégies prioritaires des dirigeants des entreprises de télécommunications, en abordant 12 thèmes clés pendant les deux jours. Rencontrez Yogosha sur le stand 26 pour en savoir plus sur notre Vulnerability Operations Center.

Les Assises de la Cybersécurité – Monaco

12Oct2022
15Oct2022
All-day event
Location: Monaco
Les-Assises-Monaco-2022-logo

Yogosha sera présent aux Assises de la Sécurité, le rendez-vous incontournable des experts de la cybersécurité du 12 au 15 octobre 2022. Retrouvez Yassir Kazar, Christophe Marnat, Jean-Eudes Demoures et Olivier Péquignot au stand N°36 du niveau Diaghilev et découvrez notre Vulnerability Operations Center.

Gitex Global 2022 – Dubai

10Oct2022
14Oct2022
All-day event
Location: Dubai
GITEX-2022

GITEX GLOBAL est l’un des plus gros salons technologiques au monde. Il réunit sept communautés à Dubaï : entreprises technologiques, gouvernements, startups, investisseurs, programmeurs et universités. Rencontrez l’équipe de Yogosha au Stand 42 – Hall 2.

Vous souhaitez prendre rendez-vous ?

Events

Upcoming Events. Register, schedule an appointment or simply drop by and meet us.

Black Hat Europe – London

5Dec2022
8Dec2022
All-day event
Location: London
Black-Hat-Europe

Black Hat provides attendees with the latest in research, development, and trends in Information Security. Here the brightest professionals and researchers in the industry come together for a total of four days—two or four days of deeply technical hands-on Trainings, followed by two days of the latest research and vulnerability disclosures in the Briefings. Meet Yogosha at Black Hat Europe, on Booth 231.

Black Hat Middle East – Saudi Arabia

15Nov2022
17Nov2022
All-day event
Location: Saudi Arabia
Black-Hat-Middle-East

Meet Yogosha at Black Hat Middle East and Africa on booth H3.H01, an undisputed heavyweight in cybersecurity events and infosec training for over two decades globally. It now launches in the Middle East to engage a region all set for growth and success in ICT security. In 2022 and beyond, expect a bigger boost in opportunities across expert training, technical workshops and strategic business.

European Cyber Week – Rennes

15Nov2022
17Nov2022
All-day event
Location: Rennes
European-Cyber-Week

Meet Yogosha at the European Cyber Week, Booth #40. The European Cyber Week brings together a French and European ecosystem of excellence, rich in diversity and high-level speakers. A source of meetings between the actors of the sovereign sector, it also offers the possibility of high value-added exchanges between suppliers and users of cyber security solutions.

Total Telecom Congress 2022 – London

1Nov2022
2Nov2022
All-day event
Location: London
Total Telecom Congress 2022

Total Telecom Congress brings together the senior leaders shaping the future of the global telecoms market. This year’s agenda will focus on the key strategic priorities which are being discussed in telco’s boardrooms around the world delving into 12 key themes across the 2 days.

Les Assises de la Cybersécurité – Monaco

12Oct2022
15Oct2022
All-day event
Location: Monaco
Les-Assises-Monaco-2022-logo

Yogosha will attend “Les Assises de la Sécurité” in Monaco, an essential meeting place for cybersecurity experts from October 12 to 15, 2022. Meet Yassir Kazar, Christophe Marnat, Jean-Eudes Demoures and Olivier Péquignot at booth N°36 on the Diaghilev level to find out more about our Vulnerability Operations Center.

Gitex Global 2022 – Dubai

10Oct2022
14Oct2022
All-day event
Location: Dubai
GITEX-2022-logo

GITEX GLOBAL is the largest & most inclusive tech show in the global digital economy. Uniting seven communities in one awe-inspiring ecosystem in Dubai: tech enterprises, governments, startups, investors, coders, academia and youth. Meet Yogosha’s team in Hall 2 – Booth 42.

Want to schedule an appointment?