Notre histoire

Yogosha est une plateforme de Bug Bounty pour que les leaders sécurité collaborent avec les meilleurs hackers, managent des vulnérabilités et fédèrent leurs équipes. En luttant contre le stéréotype du hacker dangereux, nous avons créé une communauté internationale de chercheurs indépendants hautement qualifiés en sécurité. Ces experts aident les entreprises à se protéger des cyberattaques, et garantissent la sécurité des consommateurs. Avec nos programmes de Bug Bounty sur mesure, nous aidons les entreprises à renforcer leur sécurité, tout en rémunérant équitablement notre communauté. Nos clients s'appuient sur une élite internationale de hackers pour détecter et corriger leurs vulnérabilités, en rémunérant les chercheurs à la faille découverte. A travers une interface simple et intuitive, les entreprises bénéficient d'un contrôle et d'une visibilité accrue sur leur stratégie de sécurité.

Illustration

Management team

Yassir Kazar
Yassir Kazar - Président

Passionné par la cybersécurité et l'entreprenariat, Yassir Kazar a monté sa première startup alors qu'il terminait ses études. Par la suite, il fera carrière dans les services informatique et deviendra staff manager en Business Intelligence chez CGI tout en enseignant la sécurité à l'université et dans des écoles d'ingénieurs. En 2015, Yassir rencontre Kévin Liagre et fonde Yogosha, première plateforme française de Bug Bounty privée.

Fanny Forgeau
Fanny Forgeau - General Manager

En tant que Directrice Générale Fanny Forgeau coordonne l’ensemble des équipes, identifie les nouvelles opportunités de marché et définit les stratégies de développement en France et à l’international. Avant de rejoindre Yogosha, elle a occupé les postes de directrice de la recherche et COO pour Linkfluence, premier institut d’études 100% dédié au web social. Durant 6 années, elle y dirige une équipe de 80 analystes, directeur d’études et CSM répartis dans 5 pays, et ouvre plusieurs filiales dont deux en Asie. Elle rejoint ensuite Allure Systems une entreprise basée en Chine, avec pour mission de piloter son développement en Europe et aux Etats-Unis. Fanny est Docteur en sociologie.

L'équipe

Photo
Fanny Forgeau

General Manager

Photo
Valentin Quefelec

Lead developer

Photo
Elodie Angiolini

Marketing Director

Photo
Jean-Eudes Demoures

Account manager

Photo
Johan Singainy

Back end developer

Photo
Chaïmaa Kazar

Head of operations

Photo
Foudhaili Mouhamed

Hacker ambassador

Photo
Véronique Loquet

PR advisor

Photo
Mathieu Bouvet

Customer success manager

Photo
Meriem Hamada

Inside Sales

Photo
Justine Leurent

Product Owner

Photo
Pierre Said

VP Marketing

Photo
Nicolas Perrodo

Chief Revenue Officer

Photo
Éric Dupré

CTO & CPO

Rejoignez l'aventure Yogosha

L'équipe Yogosha déploie sans cesse de nouveaux projets passionnants et grandit rapidement. Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de personnes uniques et talentueuses qui aimeraient rejoindre notre aventure.

Consulter nos offres

Contact us and we will reach out to schedule a demo

Contact us and we will get back to you shortly

fr_FRFrench

Our Story

Yogosha is a collaborative software for security leaders to connect with hackers, manage vulnerabilities, and empower teams to deliver the best Bug Bounty experience. Yogosha was born out of a fundamental belief that our approach and understanding of cybersecurity was in need of a big shift. Pushing back against the stereotype of shady, dangerous hackers, we've built a collaborative community of highly trained ethical hunters, passionate about helping companies minimize risk and ensure consumer safety. Through well-written, actionable reports and resources, we're helping teams understand the real impacts of their cybersecurity strategy, while fairly paying talented hackers for their crucial work. And to further support their work, empower our clients and foster transparency, we've also created a sophisticated SaaS Bug Bounty platform offering them unparalleled control and visibility over every aspect of their cybersecurity strategy.

Illustration

Management team

Yassir Kazar
Yassir Kazar - President

Longtime infosec enthusiast, Yassir Kazar is a serial entrepreneur who founded his first startup while finishing his studies. Afterward, he pursued a career in IT services and became staff manager in Business Intelligence at CGI, while teaching at Paris Descartes University. In 2015, Yassir meets Kévin Liagre and founds Yogosha, the first french private bug bounty platform.

Fanny Forgeau
Fanny Forgeau - General Manager

As Managing Director, Fanny Forgeau coordinates all the teams, identifies new market opportunities and defines development strategies in France and internationally. Before joining Yogosha, she held the positions of Research Director and COO for Linkfluence, the first research institute 100% dedicated to the social web. For 6 years, she led a team of 80 analysts, research director and CSM in 5 countries, and opened several subsidiaries, including two in Asia. She then joined Allure Systems, a company based in China, with the mission of managing its development in Europe and the United States. Fanny has a PhD in sociology.

The Team

Photo
Fanny Forgeau

General Manager

Photo
Valentin Quefelec

Lead developer

Photo
Elodie Angiolini

Marketing Director

Photo
Jean-Eudes Demoures

Account manager

Photo
Johan Singainy

Back end developer

Photo
Chaïmaa Kazar

Head of operations

Photo
Foudhaili Mouhamed

Hacker ambassador

Photo
Véronique Loquet

PR advisor

Photo
Mathieu Bouvet

Customer success manager

Photo
Meriem Hamada

Inside Sales

Photo
Justine Leurent

Product Owner

Photo
Pierre Said

VP Marketing

Photo
Nicolas Perrodo

Chief Revenue Officer

Photo
Éric Dupré

CTO & CPO

Join the Yogosha family

The Yogosha team is building exciting things and growing fast! We're always looking for talented people to come along for the ride.

Browse Carreers

Contact us and we will reach out to schedule a demo

Contact us and we will get back to you shortly

en_USEnglish